1 800 222 6872

Valient Thorr: Old Salt [Digipak] *

Track List

>Lil' Knife
>Cut and Run
>No Count Blues
>Trudge, The
>Worm Up
>Linen Maker
>Shroud, The
>Looking Glass
>Jealous Gods

Album Notes

Personnel: Valient Thorr (vocals); Eidan Benjamin Earl Thorr (vocals, guitar); Deimos Thorr (guitar, background vocals); Storm Thorr (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ian Millard.

Recording information: Palm Reader Recordings Studio, Wilmington, NC (11/2015-03/2016).

Photographers: Margarita Calderon; Grant Fanning; Wilse Sample.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review