1 800 222 6872

AMSG: Hostis Universe Generis

Track List

>Exodus of All Life, The
>Baptized in the Blood of Galaxies
>Broken Chains of Cursed Flesh
>Divine. Madness. Transcends
>Perpetual Dance of Existence and Demise, The
>Astral Projections of Lucifer

Album Notes

Personnel: Angelfukk Witchhammer (vocals, chant, guitar, acoustic guitar); Frater Adramelech (chant, spoken vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar); Kunt Thrasher (piano, keyboards).

Audio Mixers: Stew Kirkwood; AMSG.

Recording information: 09/2015-03/2016.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review