1 800 222 6872

Sviet Margot: Glance to Infinity

Track List

>Gold Sparkles
>Simply Sunny Blue
>Vodka 'n' Tequila
>Excite My Soul
>Star and Heartwind
>Empty Breath of Soul
>Rain and Clouds
>8 Hours
>Secret of Life
>Twister From reality
>Shining Brain
>Glance to Infinity

Album Notes

Personnel: Alessandro Galizzi (vocals, guitar, bass guitar); Tiziana Giudici (vocals); Simone Izzo (guitar); Flavio Mazzei (piano, keyboards); Aldo Moccia (drums).

Audio Mixer: Graham Pilgrim.

Recording information: Wolf Recording Studio.

Photographer: Danilo Parravano.

Arranger: Alessandro Galizzi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review