1 800 222 6872

9Electric: The Damaged Ones [Blister] *

Track List

>Damaged Ones, The
>New God
>Take It Away
>Little Things
>Toxic Angel
>More More
>I Die

Album Notes

Personnel: Kane Churko (vocals, guitar, programming); Ron Thunderwood (vocals); Mikey Lopez (guitar); Micah Electric (drums, programming).

Audio Mixer: Kane Churko.

Editor: Damien Rainaud.

Photographer: Chad Michael Ward.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review