1 800 222 6872

Roy Roberts: Sicily Moon *

Track List

>Sicily Moon
>If You Can't Put It Out
>Turn That Thang Around
>Tonight Your Love Belongs to Me
>I'm Gonna Love You
>You Better Pack Up
>Soul on Fire
>Let Our Love Last Forever
>Show Me What You Got

Album Notes

Personnel: Roy Roberts (vocals, piano); Scott Adair (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Rusty Smith (trumpet, trombone); Teresa Roberson (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Scott M. Bock.

Recording information: Rock House Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review