1 800 222 6872

Mystic Prophecy: War Brigade

Track List

>Follow the Blind
>Metal Brigade
>Burning Out
>Crucifix, The
>Pray to Hell
>10,000 Miles Away
>Good Day to Die
>Devil Is Back
>War Panzer
>Fight for One Nation
>War of Lies

Album Notes

Personnel: R.D. Liapakis (vocals); Laki Ragazas, Markus Pohl (guitar); Tristan Maiwurm (drums).

Audio Mixer: Fredrik Nordström .

Recording information: Prophecy & Music Factory Studios, Germany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review