1 800 222 6872

Bloody Hammers: Lovely Sort of Death [Digipak] [Limited]

Track List

>Bloodletting on the Kiss
>Lights Come Alive
>Reaper Comes, The
>Infinte Gaze to the Sun
>Stoke the Fire
>Shadow Out of Time
>Astral Traveler

Album Notes

Personnel: Anders Manga (vocals, guitar, Moog synthesizer, drums); Devallia (keyboards, synthesizer).

Audio Mixers: Devallia; Anders Manga.

Recording information: Transylvani County, NC.

Photographer: Justin Kates.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review