1 800 222 6872

Xynn: The Complete Anthology 1979-1983

Track List

>Dreams About Reality
>Brand New Day, A
>Struggle of Life
>Xynnthetic Lady
>White Violence
>C'est Comme Moi
>Join the Party
>Return to Space
>Computed Man
>Kaleidoscope Worlds
>Rhyme With You
>Television Madness
>Bird With Broken Wings
>Isolated Brain
>Lonely Electron, The
>Radioactive Raindrops
>White Violence [Remix] - (remix)
>Isolated Brain [Remix] - (remix)
>Xynnthetic Lady [Remix] - (remix)
>Welcome Back to Earth [Remix] - (remix)
>Kaleidoscope Worlds [Remix] - (remix)
>C'est Comme Moi [Remix] - (remix)
>Big Computer [Remix], A - (remix)
>Lost in Space
>Lonely Electron [Remix], The - (remix)
>Radioactive Raindrops [Remix] - (remix)
>Schwarze Planet, Der
>Keep Your Feelings
>Auf Zukunft Eingestellt

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Michael Fuchs Gamböck.

Recording information: Fun Studios, Munich (08/1980); Fun Studios, Munich (10/1979).

Translator: Jürgen Engler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review