1 800 222 6872

(hed) p.e.: Forever! *

Track List

>Pay Me
>It's You
>Jah Know
>One of a Kind
>Higher Crown, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Greg Harrison, Oscar Ortega (guitar); Trauma (hed) P.E. (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Collier.

Illustrator: Sly Masmeijer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review