1 800 222 6872

New Low (SLC metalcore): Continuance

Track List

>Get What You Give
>Burning Bridges
>Move Along
>My Own Way
>Break Free
>Start Over
>Momento Mori
>Not Afraid

Album Notes

Personnel: Garrett Garfield, Flectcher Howell (vocals); Hiram Hernandez, Christopher Kim (guitar); Cory Beaver (drums).

Audio Mixer: Hiram Hernandez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review