1 800 222 6872

Get Dead: Honesty Lives Elsewhere [Digipak] *

Track List

>Dyin' Is Thirsty Work
>Keep Rowing, Stupid
>She's a Problem
>Monte Carlo
>Copper to Gold
>Abandoned Suites

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam King (vocals, background vocals); Michael McGuire (guitar, background vocals); Dave Moki Marino (guitar); Scott Powell (drums); Tim Mehew (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Josh Garcia.

Recording information: Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco, CA; Motor Studios, San Francisco, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review