1 800 222 6872

Vicious Rumors: Concussion Protocol [Digipak]

Track List

>Concussion Protocol
>Chemical Slave
>Victims of a Digital World
>Chasing the Priest
>Last of Our Kind
>1000 Years
>Circle of Secrets
>Take It or Leave It
>Every Blessing's a Curse
>Life for a Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Geoff Thorpe (vocals, acoustic guitar); Larry Howe (vocals, drums); Nick Holleman (vocals, background vocals); Thaen Rasmussen (vocals); Tilen Hudrap (bass guitar, background vocals); Juan Urteaga, Jimmie Evans Iii (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Juan Urteaga.

Recording information: Electric Punishment Studios, Santa Rosa, CA; Trident Studios, Pacheco, CA.

Photographer: Kris McDonald.

Arrangers: Juan Urteaga; Jimmie Evans Iii.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review