1 800 222 6872

Dubblestandart: Dub Realistic [Digipak] *

Track List

>Safe From Harm - (featuring Amanda Bauman)
>Arab Dub
>Had to Have His Grass
>Welcome to Europe
>Harmonie als Ziel Der Welt
>More Human Than Human
>Dub Realistic
>Not Controlled by the Artist
>South Central Voodoo
>One by One (The Boat Stops)
>Let It Flow [Dub] - (featuring Tanice Morrison)
>Safe From Harm [Dub] - (featuring Amanda Bauman)
>Sun Is Shining [Dub] - (featuring Aishae)

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Zasky (vocals, keyboards, bass guitar); Coshiva, Tanice Morrison, Amanda Bauman, Aishae, Katharina Past, Soulcat E-Phife, Camel (vocals); Robbie Ost (guitar, keyboards); Herb Pirker (guitar); Lore Grutschnig (clarinet); Ali Tersch (keyboards, drums, percussion).

Recording information: Death Is Not a Color Studio, Vienna (2016); East Studios, Vienna (2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review