1 800 222 6872

Monolithe: Zeta Reticuli [Slipcase]

Track List

>Barren Depths, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Loudin (vocals); Sylvain Bégot (guitar, keyboards); Benoît Blin (guitar); Thibault Faucher (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Guillotin.

Recording information: Hybreed Studio (02/2015-08/2015); Red Reed Studio (02/2015-08/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review