1 800 222 6872

Grace (Australia): FMA

Track List

>Church on Sunday
>Hell of a Girl
>Hope You Understand
>Crazy Over Here - (featuring Parker Ighile)
>You Don't Own Me - (featuring G-Eazy)
>How to Love Me
>From You
>Feel Your Love
>New Orleans
>Boys Boys Boys
>Boyfriend Jeans [Remix] - (remix)
>Song Cries and Amens

Album Notes

Photographer: Dennis Leupold.

The debut full-length album from Australian vocalist Grace Sewell aka Grace, 2016's FMA showcases the soulful singer's contemporary R&B and pop-influenced sound. The album follows up her 2015 EP, Memo, and features a bevy of big-name producers including Da Internz, Parker Ighile, Fraser T. Smith, Quincy Jones, and others. Included on FMA are the singles "You Don't Own Me" (a reworking of the Lesley Gore classic featuring rapper G-Eazy), "Boyfriend Jeans," and "Hell of a Girl." ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review