1 800 222 6872

Family (Heavy Metal): Future History [Digipak] *

Track List

>Dark Inside, The
>Day Vision
>Trial, The
>Prison Hymn
>Funtime for Bigboy
>Night Vision
>Last Looks
>Bone on Bone

Album Notes

Personnel: Joshua Lozano (vocals, guitar, harmonica, upright bass); Steven Gordon (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Kurt Applegate (vocals); Jody Smith (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Continental Recording, Queens, NY; The Audio Parlour, Brooklyn, NY.

Illustrator: Samentha Brodek.

Photographer: Ted Stryk.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review