1 800 222 6872

Cory Healey's Beautiful Sunshine Band: Beautiful Sunshine

Track List

>Ubiquitous Condiments
>Wintry Mix
>Jerry's Dx
>Last Thursday
>With God on Our Side
>Wheel [Remix]

Album Notes

Personnel: Zacc Harris (guitar); Brandon Wozniak (tenor saxophone); Jake Baldwin (trumpet); Erik Fratzke (electric bass); Cory Healey (drums, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Brett Bullion.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review