1 800 222 6872

Adam Meckler Quintet: Wander

Track List

>Sun Sets Slowly, The
>One Creaking Birch Tree
>Call, The
>Little Wild Child
>Let's Live
>Drew's Beard
>Atomium Jules

Album Notes

Personnel: Zacc Harris (guitar); Adam Meckler (trumpet, flugelhorn); Greg Schutte (drums).

Audio Mixer: Adam Tucker.

Recording information: Signaturetone Recording (2015-08-20&2015-08-21&2015-); Studio Z, Minneapolis (2015-08-20&2015-08-21&2015-); The Black Dog (2015-08-20&2015-08-21&2015-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review