1 800 222 6872

Young Gun Silver Fox: West End Coast

Track List

>You Can Feel It
>Distance Between Us
>See Me Slumber
>In My Pocket
>So Bad
>Long Way Back
>You Gotta Smile

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Platts (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, percussion, background vocals); Shawn Lee (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, electric sitar, piano, Wurlitzer piano, Clavinet, drums, percussion, background vocals); Ben Greenslade-Stanton (trumpet, trombone).

Audio Mixers: Shawn Lee; Pierre Duplan.

Liner Note Author: Christian John Wikane.

Recording information: Trans-Yank Studio, London.

Photographer: Dan Massie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review