1 800 222 6872

Jim Self and the Tricky Lix Latin Jazz Band/Jim Self: ¡Yo! [Digipak]

Track List

>Cal's Pals
>For Charlie
>Sweetest Blue
>Quiero Llegar
>Old Arrival
>Morning/Dog Tags

Album Notes

Personnel: Jim Self (flugelhorn, tuba); Rob Hardt (flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Ron Blake (trumpet, flugelhorn); Francisco Torres (trombone); Andy Langham (piano); Giancarlo Anderson (congas); George Ortiz (bongos); Joey de Leon (bata, shekere, timbales).

Audio Mixer: Talley Sherwood.

Recording information: Tritone Studios, Glendale, CA (12/01/2015/12/03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review