1 800 222 6872

The Mighty Orq: Love in a Hurricane [Digipak]

Track List

>Sweet in Between
>Falling Down
>Pack It up
>Say It With Silence
>Love in a Hurricane
>Possum Song, The
>Carry Me Home
>You're in Love (That's Alright)
>Big Boat
>Let Me Have My Fun
>Death Letter Blues
>Cannon Ball

Album Notes

Personnel: The Mighty Orq (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, resonator guitar); Jimmy Rose (mandolin, drums, percussion); Barry Seelen (accordion, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ).

Audio Mixer: Josh Applebee.

Recording information: Sugar Hill Recordings Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review