1 800 222 6872

Justin Piper: Avant Funk

Track List

>I Fall Down
>Buzz Book
>When I'm Alone
>Rolling Blue Hill
>Big Rock
>Two Whee's
>What's This
>Yo Yo Pop
>Could I Have a Redo
>Look at the Tars
>Tonic Immobility

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Piper (guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, programming); Tom Garrington (drums).

Audio Mixer: Justin Piper.

Recording information: The Den.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review