1 800 222 6872

Twisted Sister: Metal Meltdown [CD/DVD/Blu-Ray] [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>What You Don't Know
>Kids Are Back, The
>Stay Hungry
>Beast, The
>Shoot 'Em Down
>You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
>I Believe in Rock 'N' Roll
>Under the Blade
>I Am (I'm Me)
>We're Not Gonna Take It
>Fire Still Burns, The
>Price, The
>Burn in Hell
>A.J. Pero Tribute
>I Wanna Rock
>Come out and Play

Album Notes

Personnel: Dee Snider (vocals); Jay Jay French, Eddie Ojeda (guitar, background vocals); Mike Portnoy (drums); Mark Mendoza (background vocals).

Director: Brian Lockwood.

Editors: Don Wilson ; Eddie Ochmanek.

Photographers: Leah Burlington; Erik Kabik; Debi Del Grande.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review