1 800 222 6872

Black Crown Initiate: Selves We Cannot Forgive [Digipak]

Track List

>For Red Cloud
>Belie the Machine
>Selves We Cannot Forgive
>Transmit to Disconnect
>Vicious Lives

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Thomas (vocals, guitar, mandolin); James Dorton (vocals); Jesse Beahler (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review