1 800 222 6872

Leafblade: The Kiss of Spirit and Flesh

Track List

>Hollow Hills, The (Starry Heart)
>Sunset Hypnos
>Oak Machine
>Beneath a Woodland Moon

Album Notes

Personnel: Sean Jude (vocals, acoustic guitar, classical guitar); Daniel Cavanagh (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Daniel Cardoso (drums, percussion).

Photographer: Caroline Traitler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review