1 800 222 6872

My Dying Bride: A Map of All Our Failures

Track List

>Kneel Till Doomsday
>Poorest Waltz, The
>Tapestry Scorned, A
>Like a Perpetual Funeral
>Map of All Our Failures, A
>Hail Odysseus
>Within the Presence of Absense
>Abandoned as Christ

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Stainthorpe (vocals); Hamish Glencross, Andrew Craighan (guitar); Shaun Macgowan (violin, keyboards); Shaun Steels (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Mags; My Dying Bride.

Recording information: Futureworks Studio, Manchester (04/2012-07/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review