1 800 222 6872

The Meteors (England): The Power of 3 [Digipak] *

Track List

>(Do the) Blood Feast Twist
>On the Devil's Side
>No Rest for the Wicked
>We Will Rise
>Curse of the Hunger for Crawling Things, The
>Rockin' at the House of Strange
>Big Deal (What Have You Done?)
>I'm the Wolf Man
>Psycho (Wrecked Forever)
>Sons of Destruction, The
>Look Behind You
>New Primitives, The

Album Notes

Personnel: P. Paul Fenech (vocals, guitar); Wolf Hordermann (drums); Hennes (the Special One) (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: P. Paul Fenech.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review