1 800 222 6872

Save the Lost Boys: Temptress

Track List

>Wasting My Time
>Bad Names
>Lost Boy
>Everything Is You
>Things I Never Could Forget
>Nothing's Real Outside
>Whatever You Like

Album Notes

Personnel: Lee Weiss (vocals, guitar); Josh Hall (vocals); Anthony Dicaro (guitar); Brandon Koflowitch (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review