1 800 222 6872

John Raymond: Real Feels

Track List

>I'll Fly Away
>Amazing Grace Intro
>Amazing Grace
>Atoms for Peace
>Donna Lee
>Scarborough Fair
>Blues for C.M.
>This Land Is Your Land

Album Notes

Personnel: John Raymond (flugelhorn).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Recording information: The Terrarium, MPLS, MN (09/14/2014-09/15/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased