1 800 222 6872

Mattress: Looking for My People

Track List

>Beautiful Moment
>Fuck the Future
>Looking for My People
>How Many Tears
>What Will It Cost?
>Bad Times

Album Notes

Personnel: Matthew Dawson (steel guitar); Russell Higbee (horns, organ, synthesizer, percussion); Rex Marshall (organ, synthesizer, drum machine); Maxamillion Avila (drums); Taylor Stillwell (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Jeremy Sherrer; Josh Powell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review