1 800 222 6872

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver: Burden Bearer [Blister] *

Track List

>Burden Bearer
>Best Friends
>Brother Have You Heard
>He'll Care for You
>No Storms That We Must Fear
>You Were Right
>Rejoicing All the Way
>Touch of His Gentle Hand, The
>Another Day
>He's Everywhere
>Get Right With God
>Passed All Sorrow
>God Gave Noah the Rainbow Sign
>By the Marks in His Hands
>Cross in the Garden, The
>Sailing on the Waves of Glory
>Wonderful Day
>Wrastlin' Jacob
>Songs I Heard My Mama Sing
>How Great Thou Art

Album Notes

Personnel: Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver (vocals, tenor, baritone, guitar, mandolin); Dustin Pyrtle (vocals, tenor, guitar); Eli Johnston (vocals, baritone, guitar); Josh Swift (vocals, bass voice, guitar, resonator guitar, piano, percussion); Joe Dean (guitar, banjo); Stephen Burwell (fiddle).

Audio Remixers: Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver; Josh Swift.

Recording information: Cowbell Fever Studio, Sparta, TN (01/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review