1 800 222 6872

Dust Moth: Scale

Track List

>Space Legs
>Veil in Between, A
>Up Into Blackness
>Shelf Life
>Shape of Clouds, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Frederiksen (vocals, guitar); Irene Barber (vocals, keyboards); Steve Becker (vocals); Matt Bayles (keyboards); Justin Rodda (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Bayles.

Recording information: Red Room Studios, Seattle, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review