1 800 222 6872

Dennis Gruenling: Ready or Not [Slipcase]

Track List

>Knockin' My Knees
>Missing Person
>Ready or Not
>Simmer Down
>Little Sugar
>If You Wanna Rock (You Gotta Have That Roll)
>Ready to Burn
>Rockin' With the Rev
>Won't You Come Back
>Open the Door
>Think Twice
>Give Me Back My Heart
>Count Chromatic

Album Notes

Personnel: Dennis Gruenling (vocals, harmonica); Doug Deming (guitar); Andrew Gohman (upright bass, electric bass); Michael Bram (drums, percussion, background vocals); Steve Conte (hand claps, background vocals); Dave Keyes, Dave Gross (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Dennis Gruenling; Robert L. Smith; Steve Conte.

Liner Note Author: Mark Thompson.

Recording information: Atomic Sound, Brooklyn, NY; Defy Recordings New York, NY; Fat Rabbit Studios, Glen Ridge, NJ.

Photographers: Jon Pearson; Jeff Crespi.

Arrangers: Dennis Gruenling; Steve Conte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review