1 800 222 6872

Sunspots/Diane Taber: Serve With Straw [Digipak]

Track List

>You Say
>Come Away
>Want to Know
>Round and Around Our Love
>Without Her
>Some Other Time
>Say the Words

Album Notes

Personnel: Diane Taber (vocals); Kevin Scott (vocals, keyboards); Matt Sargent (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Charlie Dye (drums); Clarissa Markiewicz (background vocals).

Recording information: Silk City Music Factory, Manchester, CT; Trod Nossel Studios, Wallingford, CT.

Arrangers: Kevin Scott ; Diane Taber; Clarissa Markiewicz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review