1 800 222 6872

Neal McCoy: You Don't Know Me [Digipak] *

Track List

>Dream a Little Dream of Me
>All My Tomorrows
>That's All
>It Had to Be You
>It's Been a Long Long Time
>You Don't Know Me
>Don't Get Around Much Anymore
>In the Wee Small Hours
>I Get a Kick Out of You
>Second Time Around, The
>I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Mann (guitar, keyboards); Jon Allen (strings); David Mann (flute, clarinet); Lou Marini, Lawrence Feldman (flute, alto saxophone); Dave Riekenberg (bass clarinet, baritone saxophone); Tony Kadleck, Glenn Drewes (trumpet); Daniel Levine (trombone); John Oddo, Kenny Ascher, Clifford Oddo, Andy Ezrin (piano); Kevin Winard (drums); Mike Finnigan, Nita Whitaker (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jon Allen.

Recording information: Blast Off Studio, NYC; Kilgore Sound & Acorn Hill Sound, NY; Steve's House, Sherman Oaks, CA.

Photographer: Evin Thayer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review