1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Elena of Avalor [Original TV Soundtrack] [EP]

Track List

>Elena of Avalor [Main Title] - Gaby Moreno
>Ready to Rule - Francisco/Elena
>Festival of Love - Elena
>Magic Within You, The - Elena
>Sister Time - Elena/Isabel
>My Time - Elena
>My Time [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Gabe Moffat.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review