1 800 222 6872

Addison Frei: Transit [Digipak] *

Track List

>Many Are the Nights
>Impromptu Op. 90 No. 3
>Know You
>Good Morning Heartache
>Argyle How Infinite
>Mona Lisa

Album Notes

Personnel: Addison Frei (piano); Matt Young (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joseph Branciforte.

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (2015-09-18&2015-09-19&2015-).

Photographer: Simon C.F. Yu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review