1 800 222 6872

Vertical Church Band: Frontiers *

Track List

>1000 Tongues
>I See the Lord
>This We Know
>Exalted Over All
>Come Holy Spirit
>Your Mercy
>Set My Heart
>Let Everything
>More Than I Deserve
>Always Have

Album Notes

Personnel: Jacob Sooter (acoustic guitar, keyboards, programming); Jason Ingram, Jon Guerra, Kyle Fredricks, Andi Rozier (acoustic guitar); Kyle Smith (electric guitar, slide guitar); Jake France (electric guitar); Kyle Rahtjen (keyboards); Eddie Hoagland (bass synthesizer); Joshua Samuel Freddy (drums); Toby Friesen, Vince Dicario (electronics).

Audio Mixers: Jared Fox; Adam Skidmore.

Photographers: Dan Sumpter; Nathan Michael; Kalyn Krivacek; Jon Stoffer.

The much anticipated third concert recording and fourth overall release from the Chicago-based songwriting and worship team, Frontiers is the follow-up to 2015 chart-topping Church Songs. Led by a seasoned group of worship leaders that include Meredith Andrews, Jon Guerra, Andi Rozier, Kyle Fredericks, Lauren Smith, Tara Stutes, and Gabe Finochio, the musical muscle behind Harvest Bible Chapel's worship ministry offers up another inspiring set of songs, including the single "Exalted Over All." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review