1 800 222 6872

Despised Icon: Beast

Track List

>Aftermath, The
>Inner Demons
>Drapeau Noir
>Bad Vibes
>Dedicated to Extinction
>Grind Forever
>Time Bomb
>One Last Martini

Album Notes

Personnel: Despised Icon (background vocals); Steve Marois (vocals); Ben Landreville, Eric Jarrin (guitar); Alex Pelletier (drums); Marc-André Filion, Elliot Desgagnés, Kevin McCaughey (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Andy Sneap.

Recording information: Heaven's Cry Studio, QC; Latraque Studio, QC; Northern Studio, QC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review