1 800 222 6872

Ivan Parker: Dancing in the Rain

Track List

>Dancing in the Rain
>That's What Love Does
>Jesus Plus Nothing
>There's Healing
>He'll Do It Again
>Mama's Rocking Chair - (featuring Sandy Parker)
>Jesus Built This Church on Love
>Let Me Take You to the Cross
>Walk My Way - (featuring Canton Junction)
>Little More Like You, A

Album Notes

Personnel: John Willis, Hector Gallegos (acoustic guitar); Kelly Back, Brent Mason (electric guitar); Travis Toy (steel guitar); Andy Leftwich (fiddle); Tim Akers (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ); Garry Jones (keyboards); Duncan Mullins (bass guitar); Garth Justice, Chris Knight (drums); Stephanie Wedan , Jason Barton, Jonathan Riggs (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joe Carrell.

Recording information: Difference Media, San Antonio, TX; Sony Tree, Nashville, TN.

Arrangers: Russell Mauldin; Garry Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review