1 800 222 6872

Faith & Spirit (Paris): Glorious Day [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>I'll Be Your Man
>Glorious Days
>Everybody Gets It Wrong
>Black Moon
>Down the Road

Album Notes

Personnel: Calypso, Athena , Manda , Sané, Vivien Thielen (vocals); Antoine Teboul (guitar); Geoffroy Cantou (keyboards); Julien Largilliere (drums).

Audio Mixer: Julien Parent.

Recording information: 7EME Ciel Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review