1 800 222 6872

Enemy of the Enemy: Hellequin [PA]

Track List

>Loste Generation
>Farm Boy
>Oh Glory (Superstar)
>Dangerous Species
>Angels Can Die
>Smooth Pussy
>This Is a Gift

Album Notes

Personnel: Nicolas "Bnv" Benedetti (vocals, guitar); Stephane Buriez, Adrian "Kal" Cavalier, Fabien "Baf" Grunzweig (vocals); César "Zarc" Boishus (drums).

Audio Mixer: Stephane Buriez.

Recording information: The E-Factory Studio, FR.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review