1 800 222 6872

Infectology: Innards of Misanthropic Embodiment [EP]

Track List

>Absolute Disembodiment
>Gorging on Misanthropy
>Deification of Insanity
>Forced Unnatural Carnal Knowledge
>Inhuman Conception
>Ritualistic Embodiment
>Dying on Cauldron
>Inducing Excruciating Pain

Album Notes

Personnel: Jhenry Guerrero's (vocals); Ivan Fuentes (drums).

Audio Mixer: Januaryo Hardy.

Recording information: Rotten Bowels Records; Sobre Tiempo Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review