1 800 222 6872

holon (Norway): Time Is Always Now [Digipak]

Track List

>Belly of Being, The
>Times They Are a-Taming, The
>Dancer in the Sky
>Time to Go
>Two Grains of Sand
>Time Is Always Now, The
>Drop of Me, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Ronny Pedersen (guitar, sitar, programming); Rhys Marsh (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Mellotron, keyboards); Geir Anfinn Halland Johansen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rhys Marsh.

Recording information: Autumnsongs Recording Studio, Trondheim (2012-2015); Minor Monkey Incident Laboratories, Trondheim (2012-2015).

Illustrator: Olav Åsheim.

Photographer: Olav Åsheim.

Arrangers: Rhys Marsh; Ronny Pedersen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review