1 800 222 6872

Hammers of Misfortune: Dead Revolution

Track List

>Velvet Inquisition, The
>Dead Revolution
>Sea of Heroes
>Precipice, The (Waiting for the Crash...)
>Here Comes the Sky
>Flying Alone
>Days of '49

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "John Cobbett is one of modern metal's premier guitarists. In Hammers of Misfortune, he reinvigorates '70s progressive rock and the hard rock of Deep Purple, Rainbow, and Uli Jon Roth-era Scorpions."

Album Notes

Lyricist: John Cobbett.

Personnel: Leila Abdul-Rauf (vocals, guitar, trumpet); Toe Hutton (vocals); John Cobbett (guitar); Sigrid Sheie (piano, organ); Will Carroll (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Light Rail Studios, San Francisco (2014-2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review