1 800 222 6872

Sodom: Decision Day [Digipak]

Track List

>In Retribution
>Rolling Thunder
>Decision Day
>Who Is God?
>Strange Lost World
>Vaginal Born Evil
>Blood Lions
>Sacred Warpath
>Refused to Die

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Angelripper (vocals, bass guitar); Bernd "Bernemann" Kost (guitar); Markus Freiwald (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Cornelius Rambadt.

Photographer: Sebastian Steinfort.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review