1 800 222 6872

Unmerciful: Ravenous Impulse

Track List

>Ravenous Impulse
>Sociopathic Predation
>Kill Reflex
>Habitual Savagery
>Enduring Torture
>Kingdom of Serpents
>Methodic Absolution

Album Notes

Personnel: Kris Bolton (vocals); Justin Payne, Clint Appelhanz (guitar); John Longstreth (drums).

Audio Mixer: Clint Appelhanz.

Recording information: Chapman Studios; Waveworks Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review