1 800 222 6872

Capsize: A Reintroduction: The Essence of All That Surrounds Me [Digipak]

Track List

>XX (Sew My Eyes)
>I Think It's Best We Don't Talk Anymore
>Tear Me Apart
>Favorite Secret
>One Day I Won't Be So Easy to Forget
>Safe Place
>Split My Soul
>Over You
>You Got the Wrong Idea
>Same Pain, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Matt McClellan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review