1 800 222 6872

Arlen Roth: Paint It Black: Acoustic Stones [Slipcase]

Track List

>Paint It Black
>Lady Jane
>Prodigal Son
>Play With Fire
>Under My Thumb
>No Expectations
>Waiting on a Friend
>As Tears Go By
>Love in Vain
>Brown Sugar
>Wild Horses

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Alex Salzman.

Liner Note Author: Arlen Roth.

Photographer: Tom Gage.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review