1 800 222 6872

Black Tape for a Blue Girl: These Fleeting Moments [Digipak]

Track List

>Vastness of Life, The
>One Promised Love
>Bike Shop/Absolute Zero
>Please Don't Go
>Six Thirteen
>Zug Köln
>Meditation on the Skeleton
>Desert Rat-Kangaroo
>She's Gone
>She Ran So Far Away That She No Longer Can Be Found
>You're Inside Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Danielle Herrera, Oscar Herrera (vocals); Sam Rosenthal (acoustic guitar, harmonium, synthesizer, electronics); Nick Shadow (viola); Brian Viglione (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sam Rosenthal.

Recording information: Lush Garden; Seaside Lounge; Yttrium Audio.

Photographer: Sam Rosenthal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review